Maroon and White

Scarsdale Maroon and White

Supporting Scarsdale HS Athletics and Physical Education

Maroon and White 2018-2019 Events

Click to edit table header
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Board Pot Luck Dinner
Sunday - Saturday, September 23 - 29, 2018
Fall Raider Pride Week
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:00pm
Winter Sports Parent Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:30pm
Sunday - Saturday, December 2 - 8, 2018
Winter Raider Pride Week
Thursday & Saturday, December 6 & 8, 2018 (Snow date Sunday 12/9)
Kari Pizzitola Holiday Basketball Tournament
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 7:00pm
Spring Sports Parent Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:30pm
Winter Awards Dinner (Lake Isle)
Sunday - Saturday, May 6 - 10, 2019
Spring Raider Pride Week
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6:00pm
Spring Picnic and Awards Ceremony (SHS)